Get by with a little help from your friend

As part of the Writing for Digital Media course at Southeastern University, students are required to have a blog and create certain posts and comments through it. A certain number of comments must be made on the blogs of PR professionals.

I kept the blog I had from the Writing for PR and Advertising course and have since just kept adding content. After dealing with some of the same requirements in Writing for PR and Advertising, I’ve found several helpful blogs of PR professionals that not only fulfill the comment requirement, but are enjoyable to read.

I figured my fellow students in the Writing for Digital Media course would appreciate a post containing a list of those blogs to add the sources they might’ve already found.

4 Comments

Filed under Southeastern University Coursework

4 responses to “Get by with a little help from your friend

  1. Great list!! I’m working on adding these blogs to my Google Reader RSS feed so I can keep up on what they’re writing. Thanks for compiling this. I also really like the blog CopyBlogger.com, even though they usually talk about marketing, most of it can cross into PR, too.

  2. Pingback: Blog Comments: COMM 2423 | Jumping In

  3. Pingback: Blogger Awards |

  4. Pingback: Blogger Awards | Prestigious PR

Leave a Reply

